Reviews

Aaliyah
9/4/2021
Great service, food was delivered to my hotel room. Portion sizes were poor
Alexander
12/29/2020
Chicken in the fried rice and lo mein seemed stringy. Brown sauce in the chicken with broccoli was delicious. Food was pretty good till we found a long black hair in my daughter's food (my family is blonde) and lost our appetite.
Ericson
3/7/2020
i love it
Ericson
2/22/2020
Fantastic Restaurant and quality food
Victor
8/6/2018
The food is delicious. Online ordering is a breeze. Delivery was very fast.
Andrew
5/24/2018
Solid food at a decent price.
Michelle
12/2/2017
This was my 4th time ordering from here and the order took over an hour and 2 phone calls before being delivered. They also forgot the crunchies that go with the soup so a little disappointed in the service.
Debbie
1/16/2017
Great food. I would give this place 5 stars if they didn't swap 20 oz sodas for 16 oz ones. The menu here has soda listed as 20 oz. That isn't what you get when your order arrives. They must be purchasing 6 packs that come in 16 oz and reselling them
Debbie
1/16/2017
Great food. I would give this place 5 stars if they didn't swap 20 oz sodas for 16 oz ones. The menu here has soda listed as 20 oz. That isn't what you get when your order arrives. They must be purchasing 6 packs that come in 16 oz and reselling them
Scott
12/24/2016
Hot and fast delivery
Matt
9/28/2016
General Tsos Chicken was mostly breading and very dry inside. The saving grace of it all was the fried chicken dumplings. So delicious!
Lisa Ruth
9/4/2016
I have always love Royal Golden, gotten delivered other times and haven't ate here in such a long time. The food is very good and will always try them again. Thanks again!
Tejaswi
8/20/2016
The veg chow mein is completely vegetable soup. we expected veggie noodles with some soup.really dissappointed with veg chow mein. Rest items are very tasty.
Kenny
8/11/2016
Cancel the food I'm sorry !!!
Any questions please call us.